Dropbox Backups in Shared Web Hosting
You can use Dropbox for backups whatever the shared web hosting plan that you opt for when you sign up and the function will be available in the Hepsia Control Panel supplied with all accounts. Linking one or even numerous Dropbox accounts takes just a few mouse clicks and as soon as the connection with our system is established, you could pick if all your info shall be backed up there or just specific websites and databases. This depends upon the size of the content you have on our end and how much space you have inside your Dropbox account. The number of backups which you can have ranges from 3 to 14 and our system shall generate a new one every single day, so you can have a copy of your information for up to two weeks back and you will be able to access them on your laptop or computer as conventional folders and files. You can certainly change the Internet sites or the number of backups whenever you want. This functionality is a superb addition to the backups which we shall keep of your entire content 4 times a day. If you no longer want your Dropbox account to be linked to our system, you could remove it with simply a mouse click within your Control Panel.
Dropbox Backups in Semi-dedicated Servers
All semi-dedicated server accounts created on our advanced cloud hosting platform come with the Dropbox backup feature by default, so you can link an account that you have with them with a couple of clicks. The tool that you shall find inside the Hepsia hosting Control panel will enable you to pick different options - what website files and databases will be backed up and what number of copies should be kept within your Dropbox account. That way you could have a copy only of specific content for up to fourteen days back. These options could be modified easily anytime and you may even use numerous Dropbox accounts or delete ones you no longer want to use. You should only make certain that the total size of the backups does not exceed the disk space limit that you have on their end. Since the backed up content can be accessed in a conventional folder on your personal computer, this feature is a useful addition to the daily backups that we'll generate of your entire account at least four times every day.
Dropbox Backups in VPS Servers
All VPS server accounts that are set up with our sophisticated Hepsia CP include the Dropbox backup feature by default, so if you would like to take advantage of this function, you only have to link the 2 accounts with a few mouse clicks and our system will start making copies of your content each day. You shall be able to choose what will be backed up - particular domain folders and databases or the whole content, as well as how many copies shall be saved on the Dropbox service - from 3 to fourteen. These options depend upon the size of the websites on the VPS and the free space that you have with Dropbox and they could be modified at any time, providing you with much more flexibility. The feature could be disabled with only a mouse click inside the respective section of Hepsia if you no longer wish to use your Dropbox account for backups. We also offer a regular backup of your information with the Managed Services upgrade, which provides a wide variety of other administration services.
Dropbox Backups in Dedicated Servers
It will take you just several mouse clicks to link your Dropbox account to a dedicated server from our company when the machine is set up with our innovative Hepsia Control Panel. The intuitive interface shall offer you access to various options such as what precisely to be backed up and what amount of copies to be kept at any given time in the Dropbox account. This adaptability is practical if you have lots of info on the server and you don't require the whole thing or in case the free disk space which you have within the Dropbox account is limited. You will be able to pick individual domain and subdomain folders or even just specific databases to be copied to their servers every single day and the number of copies you can have is between 3 and fourteen. Both options can be modified according to your needs at any moment and will take effect the very next time our system produces the backups. The Dropbox account could be deleted with a mouse click and if you no longer would like to use it or you do not have one, you could also consider the backup service we offer with the Managed Services upgrade alongside many other tasks that will make the management of your dedicated server much simpler.